Priceline Pharmacy Store of the Year announced

Pictured: Priceline Pharmacy Kippa-Ring.

Priceline Pharmacy Kippa-Ring has been crowned Priceline Pharmacy’s Store of the Year for 2022.

This is the pharmacy’s second time winning the award – the first being in 2016 – a clear demonstration of the store’s ongoing commitment to excellence and their community.

“My family and I feel really lucky to be part of this brand – we live and breathe Priceline, pink is in our blood!” says Franchise Partner at Kippa-Ring, Andrew Twist.

Passionate about health services, vaccinations, and its community, Kippa-Ring is operated by three generations of Priceline Pharmacy owners.

Jane Wilson opened her small pharmacy more than 50 years ago. Her daughter and Business Manager Jane Twist joined the ranks and her children Matilda and Andrew Twist became Franchise Partners in 2017.

“Jane, Andrew, Matilda and their team create an environment that feels like family for their team members and customers – when customers walk into Priceline Pharmacy Kippa-Ring, they know they’ll receive a level of personalised care and service they simply can’t find anywhere else,” says Priceline Pharmacy General Manager Andrew Vidler.

More than 470 Priceline Pharmacy stores around Australia took part in the award this year.

The award recognises the Queensland store’s commercial results, exceptional customer service and participation in brand programs and initiatives, including its support for Priceline’s charity program the Priceline Sisterhood Foundation.

Retail Manager of the Year

Pictured: Teneal Morgan, Priceline Pharmacy Dapto.

Retail Manager of the Year was awarded to Teneal Morgan from Priceline Pharmacy Dapto, NSW, whose exceptional leadership skills drive a culture of high performance.

Pharmacist of the Year

Amy Gall from Priceline Pharmacy Woonona, NSW was crowned Pharmacist of the Year out of more than Priceline Pharmacists around the country.

Pictured: Amy Gall, Priceline Pharmacy Woonona.

This is Ms  Gall’s second time on the podium in as many years, with Woonona taking out Store of the Year last year. Her calm, personal and professional care is said to have fostered a true sense of community with her customers.

Beauty Advisor of the Year 

Xanthe Panella from Priceline Pharmacy Shellharbour, NSW was awarded Beauty Advisor of the Year.

Pictured: Xanthe Panella, Priceline Pharmacy Shellharbour.

Ms Panella has grown the beauty services offering at Shellharbour and is booked out for most days. Her product knowledge is outstanding, and she shares this with both customers and her wider team at every opportunity.

Congratulations to all the winners

All winners were announced on 8 June at Priceline Pharmacy’s National Franchise Conference, held in Singapore.

Other finalists for Store of the Year included Priceline Pharmacy Morisset, NSW; Priceline Pharmacy Firle, SA; and Priceline Pharmacy Highpoint, Vic.


  • Store of the Year – Priceline Pharmacy Kippa-Ring, Qld.
  • Retail Manager of the Year – Teneal Morgan, Priceline Pharmacy Dapto, NSW.
  • Pharmacist of the Year – Amy Gall, Priceline Pharmacy Woonona, NSW.
  • Beauty Advisor of the Year – Xanthe Panella, Priceline Pharmacy Shellharbour, NSW.
  • Online Store of the Year – Priceline Pharmacy Morisset, NSW.
  • Sales Achievement – Priceline Pharmacy North Lakes, Qld.
  • Real, Classic Care Award – Priceline Pharmacy Bungendore, Qld.
  • Sister Club Award – Priceline Pharmacy Yass, NSW.
  • Pink Diamond Award – Kristy Paterson, Priceline Pharmacy Lismore, NSW.
  • Pharmacy Business Leader of the Year – Lina Hannawe, NSW.
  • Sisterhood Vitality Award – Priceline Pharmacy Riverlink, Qld.