Contact Us

CORPORATE POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 6459
Yatala
Qld 4207 Australia

CONTACT
Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax :02 9890 7695

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday to Friday
8.30am-5pm EST

Editorial

Editor

Margaret Mielczarek
margaret.mielczarek@retailmedia.com.au

Advertising

Group Publisher

Bianca Velez
Tel: 0410 217 696
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

Victorian State Manager

Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Heather McWhirter
Tel: 0432 665 587
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Sonia Bonner
Tel: 0432 276 390
sonia.bonner@retailmedia.com.au

Production

Production Administrator

Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

Subscriptions

Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au